Updated

Wednesday

20th May 2015

Vets Division One Season 2015

Division One v AB1 v Al1 v As1 v Bk v Cd1 v DC1 v Lt1 v Mk1 v RR1 v Rk1 v Sp1
 Alvaston & Boulton 1 X Mon 13 July 5-11 Mon 29 June Fri 29 May Tue 23 June Mon 22 June 12-2 Tue 16 June 4-12 Fri 24 July
 Allestree 1 Fri 22 May X Fri 10 July 14-0 Fri 24 July Mon 29 June 9-5 Mon 22 June 12-2 Mon 15 June Mon 08 June
 Ashbourne 1 Fri 03 July 8-6 X 11-3 Mon 13 July Mon 22 June 4-12 Mon 15 June 7-9 Fri 24 July Thur 28 May
 Brackens 7-9 Fri 03 July Fri 26 June X 12-2 6-10 Mon 15 June 10-4 Fri 24 July Fri 29 May Mon 13 July
 Chaddesden 1 Mon 20 July Mon 01 June Fri 22 May Fri 10 July X 5-11 Mon 29 June 11-3 Mon 22 June 9-5 Mon 15 June
 Derby Co-op 1 8-6 10-4 13-1 Fri 19 June Fri 03 July X 2-14 Fri 24 July Fri 29 May Mon 13 July TBA
 Littleover 1 10-4 Fri 26 June Fri 19 June Mon 20 Apr 12-2 Fri 12 June X Fri 29 May Mon 13 July 10-4 Fri 03 July
 Mickleover RBL Tue 02 June 9-5 Mon 06 July Fri 12 June Fri 26 June Mon 01 June Mon 20 July X Mon 18 May Fri 03 July 3-13
 Rolls Royce 1 11-3 Fri 19 June Fri 12 June Mon 01 June 14-0 Mon 20 July Fri 22 May Fri 10 July X 2-14 Thur 25 Jun
 Rykneld 1 Fri 12 June 11-3 Mon 01 June Mon 20 July Fri 19 June Fri 22 May Fri 10 July Fri 15 May Mon 29 June X 10-4
 Spondon 1 Mon 01 June Thur 11 Jun Mon 20 July Thur 21 May 13-1 Tue 07 July Fri 31 July Mon 29 June 9-5 Mon 22 June X

o-O-O-o

 TABLE  -  2015
   Division One P W D L For Agst Pts
  Rykneld 1 7 5 0 2 1015 889 67
  Littleover 1 6 5 0 1 877 726 63
  Rolls Royce 1 7 4 0 3 1001 900 55
  Derby Co-op 6 5 0 1 834 742 54
  Allestree 1 7 3 0 4 978 940 53
  Alvaston & Boulton 1 7 2 0 5 925 961 43
  Ashbourne 1 6 3 0 3 814 801 42
  Spondon 1 4 3 0 1 560 521 39
  Brackens 6 2 0 4 716 834 38
  Chaddesden 1 7 2 0 5 826 1005 30
  Mickleover RBL 1 7 1 0 6 835 1062 28


o-O-O-o

DIVISIONAL SHIELD - 2015
Group A v As1 v Cd1 v DC1 v Lt1 v Mk1 v Sp1 Group B v AB1 v Al1 v Bk  v RR1 v Rk1
Ashbourne 1 X Fri 21 Aug Fri 28 Aug Mn 10 Aug Fri 11 Sep Fri 14 Aug Alvaston & Boulton 1 X Mn 24 Aug Mn 03 Aug Mn 17 Aug Mn 10 Aug
Chaddesden 1 Mn 24 Aug X Mn 17 Aug Fri 11 Sep Mn 10 Aug Fri 28 Aug Allestree 1 Fri 07 Aug X Fri 21 Aug Fri 28 Aug Fri 11 Sep
Derby Co-op 1 Tue 8 Sep Fri 31 July X Fri 21 Aug Mn 27 July Fri 04 Sep Brackens Fri 28 Aug Mn 10 Aug X Fri 31 July Mn 17 Aug
Littleover 1 Fri 04 Sep Fri 14 Aug Mn 24 Aug X Mn 17 Aug Fri 07 Aug Rolls Royce 1 Fri 14 Aug Mn 03 Aug Mn 07 Sep X Mn 24 Aug
Mickleover RBL 1 Fri 07 Aug Fri 04 Sep TBA Mn 14 Sep X Mn 24 Aug Rykneld 1 Fri 21 Aug Fri 04 Sep Fri 14 Aug Fri 07 Aug X
Spondon 1 Mn 17 Aug Thur 20 Aug Mn 10 Aug  Mn 31 Aug Tue 1 Sep X            

o-O-O-o

 DIVISIONAL SHIELD  -  2014
  Division One P W D L  Pts
  Littleover 1 10 8 0 2 1531
  Spondon 1 10 8 0 2 1476
  Rykneld 1 10 8 0 2 1475
  Ashbourne 1 10 7 0 3 1427
  Rolls Royce 1 10 7 0 3 1367
  Brackens 1 10 5 0 5 1325
  Derby Co-op 10 3 0 7 1291
  Allestree 1 10 2 0 8 1284
  Spondon 2 10 2 0 8 1264
  Chaddesden 1 10 3 0 7 1224
  Rowditch 10 2 0 8 1097


o-O-O-o

 Vets Division Two Season 2015

 Division Two v BM v Ch1 v LE v Lt2 v Mk2 v RR2 v Rw v Rk2 v Sp2
 Belper Meadows X Fri 03 July Mon 29 June 5-11 Thur 18 Jun Fri 17 July Fri 29 May Fri 31 July Fri 12 June
 Chellaston 1 Thur 21 May X Fri 15 May 11-3 Thur 11 Jun 12-2 Fri 24 July Fri 17 July Tue 14 July
 Little Eaton Fri 24 July 11-3 X Fri 17 July Thur 28 May Mon 22 June Mon 13 July Thur 21 May Fri 03 July
 Littleover 2 Fri 26 June Tue 16 June Mon 08 June X Tue 14 July Tue 19 May 4-12 Mon 06 July Tue 05 May
 Mickleover RBL 2 Thur 25 Jun 8-6 6-10 Tue 26 May X Tue 16 June Tue 07 July 9-5 Tue 09 June
 Rolls Royce 2 Fri 05 June Tue 07 July 3-13 5-11 9-5 X 2-14 3-13 Fri 26 June
 Rowditch Mon 20 July Fri 26 June Mon 01 June Fri 31 July Fri 22 May 2-14 X Mon 27 Apr 7-9
 Rykneld 2 7-9 Thur 28 May Thur 09 July Fri 24 July 11-3 Thur 11 Jun Mon 15 June X Fri 05 June
 Spondon 2 11-3 Tue 26 May 11-3 Tue 30 June Thur 16 July Tue 21 July Fri 10 July 13-1 X


o-O-O-o

TABLE - 2015
   Division Two P W D L For Agst Pts
   Spondon 2 4 4 0 0 606 466 44
   Rolls Royce 2 7 2 0 5 859 937 38
   Little Eaton 4 3 0 1 532 495 37
   Rykneld 2 5 2 0 3 668 669 37
   Rowditch 4 2 0 2 536 499 35
   Chellaston 1 4 2 0 2 545 493 32
   Mickleover RBL 2 5 2 0 3 609 685 31
   Littleover 2 4 2 0 2 519 564 29
   Belper Meadows 3 1 0 2 376 442 17

o-O-O-o

 DIVISIONAL SHIELD - 2015
Group A v Ch1 v Lt2 v Mk2 v Rw Group B v BM v LE  v RR2 v Rk2 v Sp2
Chellaston 1 X Tues 18 Aug Thur 17 Sept Tues 01 Sept Belper Meadows X Mon 24 Aug Mon 03 Aug Fri 07 Aug Fri 11 Sep
Littleover 2 Fri 18 Sept X Fri 28 Aug Tues 11 Aug Little Eaton Thur 13 Aug X Fri 31 July Mn 17 Aug Fri 28 Aug
Mickleover RBL 2 Thur 20 Aug Tues 04 Aug X Tues 25 Aug Rolls Royce 2 Fri 21 Aug Mn 07 Sep X Mn 10 Aug Tues 28 July
Rowditch Fri 14 Aug Fri 21 Sept Mon 07 Sept X Rykneld 2 Thur 20 Aug Thur 03 Sept Fri 11 Sep X Mon 03 Aug
          Spondon 2 Fri 04 Sept Fri 07 Aug Tues 18 Aug Tues 25 Aug X

o-O-O-o

 DIVISIONAL SHIELD  -  2014
   Division Two P W D L  Pts
  Alv. & Boulton 1 8 7 0 1 1222
  Chellaston 8 7 0 1 1142
  Mickleover RBL 1 8 4 0 4 1098
  Rykneld 2 8 3 0 5 1060
  Belper Meadows 8 4 0 4 1057
  Littleover 2 8 4 0 4 1047
  Chaddesden 2 8 3 0 5 1040
  Rolls Royce 2 8 2 0 6 1003
  Rolls Royce 3 8 2 0 6 969

  o-O-O-o

Vets Division Three Season 2015

Division Three v Al2 v AC v AB2 v As2 v Cd2 v Ch2 v IC v RR3 v Rk3 v Sp3
 Allestree 2 X Tue 26 May Mon 15 June Thur 04 Jun Tue 07 July Thur 25 June Tue 30 June 8-6 11-3 12-2
 Alvaston & Crewton 5-11 X 12-2 Thur 16 July Thur 02 July Fri 29 May Fri 12 June Fri 26 June Tue 16 June 12-2
 Alvaston & Boulton 2 Tue 21 July Fri 10 July X Tue 26 May Tue 30 June Tue 09 June Fri 17 July 3-13 9-5 Fri 26 June
 Ashbourne 2 Tue 09 June 12-2 Tue 07 July X Thur 11 June 12-2 Tue 23 June Tue 02 June Thur 23 July Thur 09 July
 Chaddesden 2 6-10 9-5 Tue 14 July Thur 18 June X Tue 21 July 5-11 Tue 09 June Thur 09 July 7-8
 Chellaston 2 Thur 23 July Fri 19 June 9-5 Tue 30 June 11-3 X Fri 22 May Fri 05 June Fri 10 July 0-16
Internation Combustion 7-7 Mon 01 June 10-4 Fri 29 May Fri 05 June Mon 08 June X 9-5 Fri 26 June 9-5
 Rolls Royce 3 Tue 23 June Fri 15 May Tue 28 July 10-4 8-6 Tue 19 May Mon 13 July X Thur 28 May Tue 21 July
 Rykneld 3 Thur 21 May 3-13 Fri 31 July Mon 13 July 10-4 9-6 Mon 18 May Fri 03 July X Mon 22 June
 Spondon 3 12-2 Tue 09 June Fri 05 June 12-2 Thur 28 May Tue 28 July Fri 19 June Mon 15 June 7-9 X

o-O-O-o

 TABLE  -  2015
   Division Three P W D L For Agst Pts
  Allestree 2 6 5 1 0 900 761 59
  Rolls Royce 3 6 4 0 2 863 728 56
  Spondon 3 7 3 0 4 930 943 52
  Alvaston & Crewton 7 3 0 4 865 957 49
  International Combustion 5 4 1 0 718 574 46
  Chaddesden 2 7 1 0 6 879 951 40
  Rykneld 3 6 3 0 3 789 824 39
  Ashbourne 2 4 2 0 2 559 485 30
  Chellaston 2 5 2 0 3 605 712 28
  Alvaston & Boulton 2 5 1 0 4 570 743 23

o-O-O-o

 DIVISIONAL SHIELD - 2015
Group A v Al2 v AB2 v RR3 v Rk3 Group B v AC v As2 v Chd2 v Chl2 v IC
Allestree 2 X Tues 18 Aug Thur 10 Sept Thur 20 Aug Alvaston & Crewton X Fri 21 Aug Thur 27 Aug Tues 11 Aug Mon 03 Aug
Alvaston & Boulton 2 Tue 01 Sept X Thur 11 Aug Fri 04 Sept Ashbourne 2 Thur 13 Aug X Thur 06 Aug Thur 10 Sept Tues 25 Aug
Rolls Royce 3 Tues 04 Aug Tues 25 Aug X Fri 21 Aug Chaddesden 2 Tues 18 Aug Tue 01 Sept X Tues 25 Aug Tues 28 July
Rykneld 3 Thur 13 Aug Fri 28 Aug Thur 27 Aug X Chellaston 2 Fri 04 Sept Tues  04 Aug Thur 13 Aug X Fri 21 Aug
          International Combustion Fri 24 July Mon 17 Aug Mon 07 Sep Tue 15 Sept X

o-O-O-o

 DIVISIONAL SHIELD  -  2014
   Division Three P W D L  Pts
  Allestree 2 7 6 0 1 1073
  Little Eaton 7 5 0 2 1027
  Alv. & Boulton 2 7 4 0 3 985
  Combustion 7 4 1 2 978
  Chellaston 2 7 3 0 4 949
  Ashbourne 2 7 4 0 3 946
  Mickleover RBL 2 7 1 1 5 884
  Rykneld 3 7 0 0 7 765

 o-O-O-o